Get a new membership

Forget Password

IC3 certificate

Details
Pre-Ielts Course
Register now for IELTS preparatory courses Intensive and continuous sessions
Details
NEBOSH Health And Safety At Work

Details
IOSH Managing Safely

Details
 
News
About Us

Ibn Battuta training
coupled with his name on behalf of travelers famous Ibn Battuta where he has a big role in his scientific famous has written the world about this Muslim man and saw him a lot of achievements , and it was the most beautiful modern business film the journey to Mecca, which was launched from Abu Dhabi in the presence of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed and estimated to cost $ 13 million


Was established Ibn Battuta training in
the UAE city of Al Ain in 2006 to establish the foundations of a science and knowledge , develop and create generations promising creative and talented Although this center meets the needs of both striving to develop itself and capabilities so that it can keep pace with the march of progress and change taking place in communities constantly


Depends center in the process of development
espoused by the use of the best technology in the field of training, consultancy and the latest modern training techniques global , more efficient Mentkie cadres training of lecturers and trainers with experience ancient way that contributes to the building and development of human resources.

The Ibn Battuta implementation of a lot of training , training programs and development projects for many public and private institutions from different sectors responsive it needs Tdrebbah the variety


Ibn Battuta derives his vision of training
the wisdom vision of His Highness the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, who always believes " that the construction of men harder than building factories and developed countries, measured by the number of children educated and that wealth is not money, but wealth is the wealth of men


You have our commitment in the Ibn Battuta training to
achieve this ambitious vision , has been appointed a number of national competencies relevant experience to work on the conversion plans and objectives to work distinct, and the application of the concepts of quality in the development and implementation of its programs and its various services , with emphasis on developing partnerships with global institutions to ensure the quality of training services

 
We are determined to provide all Maldina to
serve our country and our society and contribute to providing the best services which elevate the individual in the field of training and human development

 




United Arab Emirates - Ain
Phone : +971 37555011
Tele : +971 505139888
Fax : +971 37555022
Email : info@battuta.ae
Our Fields  «
Certification  «
Our Customers  «
Buy ways  «
Jobs  «
Contact us  «
Home  «
About Us  «
Vision Values  «
Service  «
News & Events  «
Training Courses  «
Image, Video Gallery  «
©battuta.ae 2017 |  Powered By: UAE PD

دخول / مستخدم جديد

نسيت كلمة المرور

IC3 شهادة
احجز مقعدك الآن في برنامج الشهادة الدولية للحاسب والانترنت
التفاصيل
دورات التحضير آيلتس
احجز مقعدك الآن في دورات آيلتس التحضيرية دورات مكثفة ومستمرة
التفاصيل
شهادة نيبوش الصحة والسلامة في العمل
دورات تؤهلك الى الاحتراف
التفاصيل
IOSH Managing Safely

التفاصيل
 
أخبار المركز
نبذة عن المركز


مركز ابن بطوطه للتدريب

اقترن اسمه باسم الرحالة الشهير ابن بطوطة حيث كان له دور كبير في رحلته العلمية الشهيرة وقد كتب العالم عن هذا الرجل المسلم وشهد له بالكثير من الانجازات ،وكان أجمل الأعمال الحديثة الفيلم السينمائي الرحلة إلى مكة والذي تم إطلاقه من أبوظبي بحضور صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد وقدرت تكلفته ب 13 مليون دولار

تم تأسيس مركز ابن بطوطة للتدريب
في دولة الإمارات مدينة العين عام 2006 م لترسيخ أسس رسالة العلم والمعرفة وتطويرها وخلق أجيال واعدة من المبدعين والمتميزين هذا وإن المركز يلبي حاجات كل من يسعى جاهداً لتطوير نفسه وامكاناته بحيث يستطيع أن يواكب مسيرة التقدم والتغيير التي تشهدها المجتمعات باستمرار.

يعتمد المركز
في مسيرة التطوير التي يتبناها على استخدام أفضل التقنيات في مجال التدريب والاستشارات وأحدث ما توصلت اليه تقنيات التدريب الحديثة العالمية ، منتقياً أكفأ الكوادر التدريبية من المحاضرين والمدربين ذوي الخبرات العريقة بالشكل الذي يساهم في بناء وتطوير الكوادر البشرية

قام مركز ابن بطوطة للتدريب بتنفيذ الكثير من البرامج التدريبية والمشاريع التطويرية للكثير من المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة من قطاعات مختلفة ملبياً بذلك احتياجات تدريببية متنوعة

يستمد مركز ابن بطوطة للتدريب رؤيته من
الرؤية الحكيمة لصاحب السمو المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان الذي يرى دائما " أن بناء الرجال أصعب من بناء المصانع وأن الدول المتقدمة تقاس بعدد أبنائها المتعلمين وأن الثروة ليست ثروة المال بل هي ثروة الرجال "


لقد حرصنا في مركز ابن بطوطة للتدريب على
تحقيق هذه الرؤية الطموحة، فقد تم تعيين عدد من الكفاءات الوطنية ذات الخبرة للعمل على تحويل خططها وأهدافها إلى أعمال متميزة، وتطبيق مفاهيم الجودة في تطوير وتنفيذ برامجها وخدماتها المختلفة، مع الحرص على إقامة الشراكات مع المؤسسات العالمية لضمان جودة خدماتها التدريبية

نحن عازمون على
تقديم كل مالدينا لخدمة وطننا ومجتمعنا والمساهمة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات اللتي ترتقي بالفرد في مجال التدريب والتنمية البشرية

 

 




United Arab Emirates - Ain
الهاتف المتحرك : +971 37555011
الهاتف الثابت : +971 505139888
الفاكس : +971 37555022
البريد الإلكتروني : info@battuta.ae
»  الرئيسية
»  عن المركز
»  الرؤية والرسالة والقيم
»  الخدمات التي نقدمها
»  الأخبار والأحداث
»  البرامج التدريبة
»  معرض الصور والفيديو
»  مجالاتنا
»  أعتمادتنا
»  عملاء وشركاء
»  طرق الدفع
»  توظيف
»  إتصل بنا
©battuta.ae 2017 |  Powered By: UAE PD